Genesis Mining Project

in #genesis7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, recently I've been reading a lot about cryptocurrency. Cryptocurrency is fascinating and has a lot of benefits to it. I've watched many videos on bitcoin mining and was interested in mining too. I started to use a cloud mine, Genesis Mining, which I will be creating update videos to see the progress and see if mining bitcoin is a viable way to make money. Here is my first Genesis Mining Project. Subscribe to see the progress. Also if you want to use my code "nQ3LvB" you get 3% off, let me know what you purchased, bitcoin preferably for the long run, I'll make an upgrade video using your code.

Sort:  

This video is a good intro to mining. My Genesis affiliate code is: WszEOH if you should upgrade! It is worth a 3% discount any time you use it, and every little bit helps. The link below is a BTC mining calculator!
https://www.coinwarz.com/calculators/bitcoin-mining-calculator/?h=10000&p=0.00&pc=0.00&pf=0.00&d=708659466230.33200000&r=12.50000000&er=2525.54000000&hc=1400.00

Congratulations @cryptominingpro! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54