Genesis Mining $1050 Upgrade

in #genesis7 years ago

So just recently I got a video in my YouTube feed about suggested videos on bitcoin and it caught my attention. So I watched the video. I remembered that a few years ago, some of my friends were telling me about bitcoin. I thought they were dumb and believed that bitcoin would never take off, but boy was I wrong. So after I watched the bitcoin video, I decided to do some research. I realized how profitable bitcoin was and how much potential it had. So I made myself a genesis mining account along with a new YouTube channel. I also made a detailed video on my experience and what I bought. So here's my video, if anyone wants to use my genesis mining code you get 3% PLUS I will return the favor. Thanks so much if you took the time to read my short little story here. I will keep you updated on here as well as on my YouTube channel, but subscribe to keep updated! Thanks again!

Sort:  

Hey, I am planning on buying hashing power on Saturday. What is your code so I can use it?

Also, next time you buy, here is my code: E2W3Lp

We got to support each other cloud-mining-believers!

Thanks so much my code is 'hL0QlW' I will definitely be returning the favor man. I want to use everyone's code who uses mine. :D cloud mining FTW man!

Hey my code is "nQ3LvB" if you use it, let me know what you purchased, bitcoin preferably for the long run, I'll make an upgrade video using your code.

What's the point of going on both here and YouTube to spam me with this comment I asked in both my blog and video the same thing. The point is for you to use my code and for me to return the favor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49