Genesis Mining - Send me your code and I will use it now! Round 3! #kyhl52

in #genesis7 years ago

Round 3!

First to comment with a Genesis Mining code will receive a usage.

If you don't know what it is, go to https://www.genesis-mining.com. Can purchase mining power that will make you money while you sleep! Awesome!

If you use my code, you will receive 3% off: kyhl52.

Follow me for future usages! First come first serve!

Thank you!!
bitcoin.jpg

Sort:  

Q1MYO7

You got it! Follow me for future upgrades! Thank you! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCr-4nYptBwNRJKEZ-JjN7Cw .. My CryptoChannel on YouTube for future videos

Thank you! It is greatly appreciated.

You have a new subcriber to your YouTube channel.

Have a great day and week!
Steem on,
Mike

Lol Awesome! I am just starting out on this journey, its exciting stuff! Looking to learn more, apply it, and help others down the road! Just learned how to make my own coin, build smart contracts, and now am mining other coins/buying/trading.. more to come for sure!

Sounds great!

You picked a good mining contract at Genesis Mining.
I am waiting for the Bitcoin mining contract to return.

Steem on,
Mike

Congratulations @bwest981! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68763.18
ETH 3770.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76