Genesis Mining - First to subscribe and comment on my YouTube Video I will use your code now! Round 5! #kyhl52

in #genesis7 years ago

First to subscribe and comment on my YouTube Video, I will use your code for Genesis Mining! Thank you!

If you don't know what it is, go to https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/810432. Can purchase mining power that will make you money while you sleep! Awesome!

If you use my code, you will receive 3% off: kyhl52

Follow me for future usages! First come first serve!

Thank you!!

Sort:  

I subscribed to your youtube channel ..did I win? :) genesis code wE0q1X

Yeyeye, Enjoy! Feel free to use my code in the future if you decide to buy more! Thank you! :) Using now

Follow for future posts :)

I got it, cool yeah ill use yours when i upgrade

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70572.77
ETH 3817.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53