It appears as though STEEM payout isn't functional in Genesis-Mining yet?

in #genesis7 years ago (edited)

Hey all,

I recently thought I figured out how to input the STEEM information on the wallet section of Genesis-Mining, in order to get paid in STEEM from the Ethereum mining contract.  I was about to make a short tutorial video and realized I couldn't put in all the info.

From what I understand, the wallet is just our username. The "MEMO" section should just be the MEMO key in our wallet permissions section, but it won't accept that.

Please discuss below if anyone has figured this out.

Sort:  

Have you got your payout, been mining my ETH on to steem from the day they offered it and still ahve not got anything to my steem account an support just says we are working on it

Hey, seems as though I ran into an issue trying to fill in the "Memo" section. I thought I had this figured out but looks like a possible error on Genesis-Mining's end.

i just put genesis mining in gonna leave blank and see what happends

Has anyone figured this out yet?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71