You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Genesis mining getting hacked now or?????

in #genesis7 years ago

I dont know but today I could not access my Hashflare account. There was a letter about being under maintenance and "compromised". Though I only invested some free cash, still kind of worried. There are really potent hackers among us and who could fight the temptation of earning millions in a fee clicks ? The worst part is I dont think they have insurance, since the money being decentralized - I know Paypal has insurance, that is how they can always reimburse you if somethinh goes wrong. Hope for the best though. Upvoted. ;)

Sort:  

Its rough, the worst part is that i went on a public feed of theirs and i asked "what was happening?"............. I was offered a discount by two bot's of theirs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52