Genesis Vision $GVT, why I'm bullish and thinking irrationally!!1!1!!11!!

in #genesis-vision6 years ago

2181.png

https://genesis.vision/

https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/genesis-vision/

This post is not to be technical. I am invested in GVT, and you can bet your ass I'm shilling it. GVT is 50% of my crypto portfolio. This is just my story...

I found myself knee deep in the crypto-sphere mid-2017, and let me tell you, what I knew then and what I know now are absolute polar opposites...

I quickly started hearing the term 'ICO' regularly, but the premise was 'off-putting' to say the least. "So, you want me to give you my precious Ether for a token of zero value, in the HOPE it will obtain value later?" ??

But then I ran across Genesis Vision... Honestly it is a story of synchronicity, and how the Universe works in crazy ways. Goes like this...

If I hadn't of RE-discovered crypto late May 2017, I wouldn't have been able to spread the word to a friend at work who then started researching and learning, and getting knee deep himself... He wouldn't have discovered a Facebook group (that I won't mention) and invite me to join. By joining the group, I had access to the live video of one of the groups representatives giving basic investor advice to 'noobs' such as myself. This video mentioned Genesis Vision and how it was hitting a 10 / 10 on their ICO checklists, and not triggering any of their red flags. By learning about GVT, I bring it up to him the next day and he starts the research, and boom the rest is history.

We give everything we can afford to lose to the ICO, and haven't looked back since.

But why am I bullish? One main reason... Total Supply. GVT has one of the lowest token supplies ever at barely over 4.43 million. That's like 1/4 of Bitcoin's total supply. That's insane! And the work this token is going to have to do means they are going to be spread out thin.

I'm not going to get technical on GVT because I still have an infinity to learn myself, but my irrational thoughts on this coin's growth are relying on the low total supply and how much work these tokens are going to need to do once the investor platforms goes live with real GVT, AND Genesis Markets launches.

Genesis Vision platform = transparent investing using GVT instead of fiat. Assets Under Management / ForEx / Crypto
Genesis Markets = ability to purchase coins / tokens across multiple exchanges for lowest cost. Arbitrage.

$GVT mune lamboze
$94k!!!1!!1!11

So like I said, damn straight I'm shilling it. GVT is not only my first ICO, but also one of like FIVE I'll ever support. I not only plan to let the per token dollar value mature, and hope this project goes to $1,000 USD and above, but I also plan to throw a handful on the actual platform and see what dice the Universe rolls for me.

I'm not trying to infringe this project upon your consciousness, but seriously LOOK INTO GVT.

Sort:  

Congratulations @kryptokyle! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36