Genesis-Mining: No XMR Payouts, Failed Ethereum Transactions - Exhibiting Collapsing Behavior...

Every single time I invest into cloud mining they eventually start to screw with me!

I should have known better!

No XMR payouts since JULY. (1400 h/s)

  • Balance is Missing/ gone / hacked / vaporized

Ethereum Transactions Failed

(Can we say "Empty Wallet"?)

  • No payout since

What's Going On Genesis-Mining??

Did you play IOU with investors money to buy those Lambos??? Did you over spend yourselves on Hooker and Blow Tuesdays?
Did you borrow mining payouts and now that BTC is +400% in 6months you can't cover?

You Say Hack???
I Say... Same Fucking Story The Other Ones Told!!!!

I'm Calling the Collapse

2 Months -


@generation.easy

a bitcoin fanatic and alt-coin enthusiast

Sort:  

Genesis Mining is getting sketchier and sketchier every day
I'm glad that I didn't start using.
I've seen people like Crag Grant and other people promoting it constantly so I thought it would be legit but it doesn't look like it.
Well I hope those who invested in it are able to get their returns but it doesn't seem like it @generation.easy

I stopped listening to craig grant... heard some bad shit about him..
but yeah, i joined pretty much because of is promoting..
Also used his code for $650 eth contract purchase.

As for ROI, i got lucky. Eth skyrocketed and gave me almost everything back invested.
Im guessig GM was borowing mining payout, expecting mining to not be profitable again, then it skyrocketed and they cant figure out how to pay everyone without screwing some over... will be interesting to see how this plays out.. except they are holding $300+ in XMR hostage from me

will be keeping an eye open ..... there are many shoes to drop yet in the crypto game ... and the big players have entered the field now ... Banks and governments are now discussing there own coins seriously ... and will be building exchanges ... AND REGULATING ... if they can ...as for our friends in the cloud mining world from my research ... mining pools and your own rig seems to be the best return .. just run an extension cord from the guys house next door lol just kidding but unless you get cheap electricity ..its a tough haul ...

Lol, i would mine bitcoin if i could use my neighbors electricity!
I actually heard a story of some student using his campus computers to mine btc...

well its nice to see he got something from going to school ... as a real education is tough to find in most .....lol

This is a big issue, unregulated industry. While we want deregulation, its healthy, these guys look like cowboys in the wild west. Genesis is a big company but is treating its customers with total disrespect. I won't buy any further Hash power from them, and reviewing my Hashflare account too.
The problem is :- THIS IS ADDICTIVE!!

Yes, addicting is a good way to put it.
Ik actually thinking about checking hashflare, but then again, im tires of the cloud mining games... this might be the final straw were im done mining all together

Yes I agree, I got into cloud mining as the cost and hassle to set up at home was not enticing. I mine on GM and Hashflare, but I am not re-investing as much now, more buying and hodling. Thanks for commenting.

This post has received a 0.70 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @generation.easy.

Nice post

This post has received a Bellyrub and 1.13 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @generation.easy. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79