Bitconnect First Time $10 Reinvest

Here we go guys my first reinvestment on BitConnect. So about five days after I signed up and made my first $100 investment I made $10. I didn't think it would be that fast but there were some days that the interest almost went up to 2.10%. So it didn't take long for me to make $10. Once I had reached $10 I dicided to make a video once again. I wanted to keep everyone updated on my progress and my first reinvestment. I will try to do some reinvests off video to get something more exiting to show in my next update. For now here's my video once again. I don't want to make this too repetitive with a post and video to go with it. I'm going to keep Steemit followers updated on smaller updates on my ongoing BitConnect venture. My video also has a little genesis mining upgrade in it. Thanks so much to everyone who has been reading my posts and uping them it means a lot. 🤓

Sort:  

Bitconnect did do quite well last week!

Look forward to seeing your progress on Genesis and your thoughts on the Bitcoin scaling issue.

I will be sure to do a post on my progress on Genesis mining and bitcoin scaling issue man.

Is Genesis mining return comparable to Bitconnect? Should a beginner go there?

Genesis mining is a little slower and has less return then bitconnect. The thing that attracts people to mining is you could mine, let's say an ether coin today at $210 and it goes up tomorrow to $220. You would have made a whole $10 on each coin you have. On the other hand you invest $100 on bitconnect you could make $.90-2.20 a day which is awesome. Once you get $10 you could reinvest and have your money work for you. So I believe either option is a good one it just depends on how much you want to spend and what you prefer. You'll make a dollar a day cheaper on bitconnect then you will on genesis mining. If you would like to support me if you sign up for bitconnect use "cryptocloudinc" as your sponsor I know you get nothing in return it's just if you want to help me you don't have to. I'm not going to be upset. Also if your going for genesis-mining be sure to use my 3% off code "hL0QlW". But yeah either option is a great one. If you have any other questions or don't understand something ask me.

I am already there in bitconnect, but if I make up my mind for Genesis, I will remember you. Thanks for information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35