Sort:  

Be careful with this my friend, as the marketcap goes down I dont see how they are going ro keep the payout that they promisse.

Not only as the marketcap, but the difficulty of mining increasing more and more. To say the truth not sure if it will last the 2 years they say or if you would get the ROI at all.

I have also made an investment in Genesis Mining some time ago...

The conclusion:
"As it can be seen in the transactions, the return decreases exponentially from 0.14 Eth/day to 0.03 Eth/day in ~7 months
I have received ~half of the investment in 7 months - This looks good, but judging by the way the payouts decrease, i do not expect to have my ~20 Eth investment back at the end of the contract.

Yes, mining difficulty increases over time, but still...

I have learned that genesis mining brings you a small return compared to just hodling..
e.g. of other investment:
Dash: 30$ nov 2016 -> 391 $ Genesis-Mining
30$ nov 2016 == 3 Dash -> ~3000 $ #Hodl

Nevertheless, if i wanted to pay with the card, directly in USD, this would have been worth it since the sum has doubled in 7 months. Of course this is due to eth price increase, but still..."

Check out my last update for more details.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65