generation gap

in #generation7 years ago

I will writte a story,i guess all person will aprove me. its about me and my parents, i know, i will never get along with them, its not the fact they dont love me, its just about the gap generation, my father always tells me, in my time it was different, ofcourse it was different, the past always it will be different, because in theyre time wasnt tv, internet, and even smartphones ore mobile phones, they just had electricity,at that was when they had 15 years. we always fight, why?,simple, i think different than him, i am a drifferent person, all we are different and special in the same time, all you have to do if you are a parent is to listen and encurage your kid to be who it is, because if you want youre child to be another that he is,you can distroy your kids life,and you will want that?, ofcourse not. Let`s think about it,shall we?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60289.82
ETH 3304.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42