Awake

in #general7 years ago

Clear yo mind and yo heart,

And journey with my words.

Do u see the trees and the bright sky?

Can u feel the soft wind?

Look again, and see her in that purple dress.

See her lips part as she stares at you.

Her eyes wide and full of life,

Her lips now forms that complete smile,

Listen to her speak with her soft violin voice.

She says I am yours, and want no body but you.

And u jus don't know wat to do.

Cos your heart knows that to be true.

Cos you love her and scared to loose her.

Why wouldn't u, 

wen u know she'd do all for u,

Pray for u,

So get grateful for her too,

For her love can be sweet like Ouuu!!!

And other days hurts and make u scream boo?!!!

Cos u feeling like shaving your head or take to the hill.

But seriously no one fit the bill,

Cos only she can take yo shits,

And u know u do a lot of shits.

U know so many guys would wanna do better with her,

And probably they would, 

But u wouldn't wanna find out so you'd best take care of she.

She who would wan yo cuddle, 

As a way for her to get past through her huddle,

A kiss as a thanks for loving me.

And sometimes nawtiness juz cos u see her true being.

But truth is we be fool taking her for granted, making tears drop from those angels eyes, making her nag and seek for love,

Something that should be freely given

And yet u know she's the real one.

So y not give without reason,

And show love all season.

Spice things up like u making yo favorite meal.

Shii I said too much, this dream keep making me go deep.

I know I see mine and I do love mine,

And I don't no body else but mine, 

Even if she be a twin I'd still fall for she.

I know wat she spared for me, and I am grateful.

Wake up now and call her and tell her 

"I love you".



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39