Steemit Logo ChangesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #general6 years ago

Nooo!!

Just when I got a tattoo of the old Steemit logo on my lower back

Now I just look like I didn't wipe my ass properly!

Sort:  

You shit blue?

lol
does look like steam coming up from down there though

You must be such a riot to hang with.

Couldn't agree more.. 😂

didn't you hang out with me yet ;-)

Effect of steemit's new logo... 😂

say g'day to a bidet..

haha
hey good to see you're still around :)

You do the tramp stamps well mate, maybe get added "Not what it used to be" to signify the change. :P

i'm a pretty classy lady boy lol

This gentleman got a legit Steemit tattoo. Proof below.

Good thing he did it based on the old logo because the new one wouldn't fly.

ALL credit in the world to @intothewild.

https://steemit.com/steemittattoo/@intothewild/yes-that-is-the-steemit-logo-and-yes-it-is-tattooed-on-my-leg-steemittattoo

tattoo.jpeg

Look at the bright side... only you have the old logo of steemit
new guys won't even know how it was in old days

i like it. Good move by steem.

i do too, but i'm still going to make fun of it :p

At least you don't have a huge green monster drink logo tattooed on your neck like my neighbor does, haha.

You beat me on this. lol

Well, it's a good thing it remains as STEEM logo. I'm in two minds about Steemit's new logo and colors. On one hand, it looks like the S could lose a few pounds. On the other, it feels like a chat app now with the text bubble. Huh... it seems I don't really get what "two minds" was supposed to mean.

I think it's quite good for the most part
overall the new aesthetic looks much more polished
doesn't mean i'm not going to make fun of it though!

It's definitely an improvement from the old one. Looks retro chic.

I took it to mean quotation marks 69ing each other, but others see speech bubbles

Ahaha! I see speech bubbles. That makes me feel it's a logo better served for chat apps.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84