Sort:  

I'd collect my tears in the jar instead because I'll first run out of money before I run out of tears @traf

I have a 4yr old and an 8yr old.
What I don't have is enough jars.

haha maybe you can try building a jar out of Lego :)

Imagine how much money you would have to put in if you stepped on the Lego castle.

Chances are you would be put in debtors prison.

Buy a second jar and fill with lego?

Know the feeling..I would say the same, if it wasn't a fact that LEGO contributes heavily in my countrys GDP....

haha it was just serving as a joke
Lego is awesome

I know that! Just made an outburst of my own...Everybody in Denmark have to be proud of LEGO, or so we are told...But they are acting just the same as every other big coorporation...Whenever there is a problem, they just threaten to take their activities outside the country, to save taxes...
And i have stepped on LEGO's many times....so we keep a big jar at our house!!

You can never forget that feeling!

A new account huh? Is that Zappl testing maybe?I spread the word about your new acc in my last busy.org review post. Maybe it gets you more fans and views ;)

Cheers!

steals swear jar

$50 isn't this way more for a lego :D

Why do you hate LEGO? As an AFOL I'd like to know :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53