SEX

in #general6 years ago

Sex is important

I believe that if a couple are not sexually compatible the relationship will be over before it starts. And also, if they are compatible but lose interest in sex that can be a problem, too. I guess as people get older they lose interest in sex. I guess I won't know about that until I get old, but I can't imagine ever losing interest in sex.

I think sex should be like a bowl of chocolates sitting on the coffee table; when either of you want a chocolate you simply help yourself. And, who wouldn't enjoy a chocolate or two every day?

I know that when couples are having problems they often use sex as a weapon against each other. That can be disastrous to a relationship. If there are problems in a relationship they must be solved quickly, if they can be solved at all, so you can get your relationship back on the sex tracks so it doesn't become permanently derailed.

I believe sex is what brings people together, and is the glue that holds a relationship together.

What are your thoughts on the subject?

Sort:  

Congratulations @superintel007! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79