So sweet yet so evil 🐱

in #general6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2018-04-24-21-09-22.png

Meow to all my fellow STEEM CATS!

It's my day 4 of actual @freedom and it feels good to be outside more. I dunno why but I don't really like other cats around here, I keep fighting them. I'm not allowed to do that but I do it anyway. @kid4life isn't happy about my behavior an stuff. Do y'all think I care?

Meow...

mad-cat.gif

Watch your back, bye!

steem crta.png

Until next time, thanks for stopping by! I upvote cool comments so go for it, any upvote or resteem is much appreciated! Take care & stay awesome!


finish.gif
Sort:  

Haha, my cat can be like that. He is not keen on my holding my hand above his head and he gets rather angry, but then if say 'cat treat' he goes all cuddly again!

Whats the cats name? I've always had orange cats. talked to the wife last night about getting a new one - coincidentally - she said so long as its not another orange one - I said fine what colour she said White!!! I'm like fuck yeah! Cant wait - looking online for a new buddy this week - hoping to bring one home by the weekend.

Thanks for sharing kid.

General is the name, proper for such a pain in the a$$ :)

Great, that sounds cool! Hope you get a cute one & of course a normal one, not some crazy psycho!

Lovely Cat ♡

Thank you! A little devil but I still luv him

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65709.71
ETH 2614.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69