My very first writing about steem... (also celebrating my daughter 2nd birthday)

in #general8 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone I would like to say first that this really is my first time I write or have blog… ever. So of course now that I am writing here I feel very nervous about it. Well anyway here I go... I am very curious and interested how steemit could change the whole social media? could facebook and wordpress also as example try to imitate steemit at some point or could it even be possible that steemit will join with them at some point? This really opens many possibilities and questions which would a nice to see. It would be also really welcome in my opinion as it would give more people an alternative ways to earn income and of course new type of currency. Well as for me being really still just a beginner in cryptocurrency I have really many questions about all of this and still so little answers… at least this moment.   


Anyway i have to go back to prepare birthday and still have some things to do before the visitors arrive. I truly love her so much and i am so proud of her. I hope the celebration to be success ;) 

ohh and of course i am lucky that i don't do this alone as she is helping me.

"It has been two years, two years of joy, laughter, and your little  milestones. We filled up a lot of photo albums just to capture and  treasure every each special moment. you made us totally complete the  happiness you've bring to our life is really tremendous special. You've  made so much magical thing, an endless of happiness and a real love.  We are so lucky to have a  beautiful child like you A smart, sweet and  very lovely girl with full of courage, determination to learn everything  :)..we love you so much. HAPPY 2ND BIRTHDAY to our most special treasure."






Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56422.84
ETH 2981.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19