MY Last Post was 21 days ago....

in #general6 years ago

Glads to post on my steemit wall's again... I miss all my Loyal Friends, upvoters , follows and many others which come along side once in awhile.
benue 1.jpg
I'd travel to one of the state in my country Nigeria. I went to Benue State from Ibadan, the Journey took about 13hours, this was due to my first times there...

My going there was for evangelical purposes, encouraging the people there to stand firm with God...
The agatu lands where we went too, have recently suffer fro attacks form herdsmen fighting the simply people of the Agatu, trying to rid them of their native lands.
benue.jpg
Thanks to the brave youths and NGO`s that leads campaign which expose the wicked plans of the herdmens and cry out to the whole world for the agony and dead pile bodies they left on their ways..

The agatu people of Benue state of Nigeria are known of their peaceful and simply minded people and very accommodating..

My 10days there, traveling from one point to another with the crew i went with, have been a memorial time.

Thanks


You appreciate the Post? Kindly Resteem and Upvote.
You want to add a thing? KIndly Leave a commment.


@jephline, my appreciations goes to @rynow & others for their frequent upvotes and reading .

Eagle_s-Wing-Art-.jpg

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Good to have you back after all those days. You must have found so much inspiration to get your posting activities back up to speed again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63