You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrencies Are A Done Deal And This War Proves It!!!!

in #general6 years ago

Very well written, and very true. It's here, and it's here to stay! I feel like a lot of people that are completely uninformed about crypto see it as such a risky fad because they think that it can just be shut down with the flip of a switch. From my first introduction to crypto, I always wondered, "well, how the fuck is that possible?" It doesn't take a lot of research into the crypto world to realize how difficult and unrealistic it would be for crypto to just be "shut down".

Again, great article! Always excited to hear your thoughts as I'm still not completely comfortable in my footing in my knowledge of crypto. Getting there, day by day thanks to users such as yourself!

Sort:  

The only way to do that is to shut down the entire Internet which isnt going to happen.

So, yeah, at this point any talks about stopping the rise of cryptocurrency is simply foolish. It is impossible to do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68031.50
ETH 3788.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68