You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM: Helping The World: NGO Now On STEEM Blockchain!!!!

in #general6 years ago

Great article @taskmaster i really see positive things flourishing already through funding on this platform, hairshares for one. I hope many more possitive aplications will take off and fly in the near future too
This is my 1000th post on here in the last 70 days of being a steemian, maybe its a reflection on my enthusiasm and watching this incredible platforms evolvement.
Wishing you infinite creativity and abundance 😊

Sort:  

Congratulations on your 1,000 post. That is a great thing. It is exactly what is needed on here, participation.

So few seem to realize that.

Positive thoughts on your way to 2,000 posts.

I blog on here most days and i love it, I've been curried on two of my articles so i think i am going in the right direction. And i encourage people onto here too 😊

I am wondering how you have over 10,000 posts since Aug last year!! Thats some dedication yourself that needs a medal

Thank you for the possitive thoughts their always apreciated, wishing you warm smiles 😊

Just dedication...answering a lot of comments...putting in a lot of time.

Commitment and dedication are all that is required to really succeed on here.

The comment section really has gold in it and one who comments a lot can really help the platform out.

Your right there my friend 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68441.01
ETH 3847.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66