You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oneplace: The Answer To STEEM's Streaming Problem: Control You Content Plus Posting

in #general6 years ago

Hello taskmaster4450...Thanks for the introduction to Oneplace.media. I am going to check it out. If I'm able to connect on it with Steemconnect and I'm secure on the platform and the editing process is smoother than Busy, then I will do it. Will onplace cross over to busy and steemit without any problems with my upvotes, comments etc? Just wondering!

Sort:  

Yes the upvotes and comments all appear on Steemit and Busy the same....it all writes in across the spectrum.

The one difference I see is you will not be able to do anything with your wallet on Oneplace.....since you only use your posting key to enter.....

I guess you could always go back to Steemit and make transactions with your wallet. I just like the idea of easy editing posts on OnePlace. Do you know of a post scheduler that will work on OnePlace?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44