You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oneplace: The Answer To STEEM's Streaming Problem: Control You Content Plus Posting

in #general6 years ago

Wohooo! The last time I looked at this some weeks ago, it was not in English yet.
One thing when clicking around that impresses me, is it's speed!
Everything opens much faster and looks a lot snappier than with busy at the moment.
I won't use Oneplace for now though, because they don't use Steemconnect to Login and I don't want to give them my key. When they resolve this issue, I will be happy to try! Thanks!

Sort:  

They do use steemconnect to connect to your account. The log in onto the site itself only requires a posting key.

Ah, ok, thank you - there was nothing mentioned on the Login page on which key to use etc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52