Hello Steemit Community

in #general5 years ago (edited)

Hello, I would like to update those reading of what I am up to, start some conversations, get some ideas moving, and get some work done. I am currently keeping busy while I wait to find out a decision on my Social Security case. I have been getting on the computer daily and staying on for an average of about 6 hours per day.

sergi-kabrera-705414-unsplash.jpg

Recenty I started learning some Python programming from a course I purchased last year. I have been finding more learning resources as well as places to look for work. I managed a health problem I was having pretty well by quitting smoking through the course of 3-5 months and am operating at a higher capacity than I was for a while. This newfound improvement has led me back to the computer where I have been browsing various networks, including Steemit.

Simply, now I am looking to engage with people here on Steemit and learn and grow with everyone here. That's my short update and reintroduction for today. I will keep my eyes open for posts to engage with. Thank you for reading.

Please upvote and post below. I would love to hear feedback and insights.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95