Hello! Introducing ME!

in #general7 years ago

Hello, it's my first time to write an article in my life! Haha! You must be lucky to have this rarely chance. I'm sorry my very first article's bad and have so much mistake. I don't speak english in my daily life. Can you understand?
Okay let's just started. If we want to introduce our self, so it must be a 'salam' (?) (in bahasa).
Let's start with Assalamualaikum Warrahmatullahi Wabarakatuh :)
So i'm indonesian, and now i'm just 19 years old who just finished my 6th semester in one of governance institute (?). If you are Indonesian, you must know what am i huh? Haha. My home in west borneo, pontianak, but now i'm in Jayapura to finish my study. Eventhough i'm a young generation, but i have so much thoughts about future. I really interested with something that can make money, because i want to be an independent woman who stand with herself. Ofcourse, religion is my very fisrt priority. Lately, i'm very interested with 'bitcoin' things so thats brought me to this "steemit". I hope i can reach, learn, work, and make more relation with this. Hopefully you like it, so we can work together in the future nicely, thank you :)
12.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to STEEMIT @ailuarun, a community where you will be able to be the best among the best, write your hearts and minds cleanly without posting other people's work alias plagiarism. Your work will be the best after you write and write with a calm heart. Whether or not a piece of work is not determined by how much you are paid, but whether or not your work will be determined by your own belief in writing. Remember, being the best with manduplicates or copying some of the stories of others is not worth it at all. One thing more friends, being ourselves is better than us so the mirror of others. Best wishes, may you be one of the best. FOLLOW ME @tika.chibi

thank you for the suggestion, i hope i can have reputation like you :)

followed, can you follow me back?

Congratulations @ailuarun! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello and Welcome to STEEMIT!
Great introduce, hope to see more posts from you!

Win Free SBD here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73