You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction to Genealogy (Part 1 or not)

in #genealogy8 years ago

Very interesting and well described post @leep. I believe the @cheetah bot is pointing out that you have not referenced your sources, which you clearly have but not in a format that it recognizes.

rather than saying "10 Free Sites which you may want to check out as well (courtesy of FamilyHistoryDaily) - " ...say "reference:www.familyhistorydaily.com" or "Credit: familyhostorydaily.com".
Yes I know this is all very confusing when you first get here (I see you only just joined) but Steemit is still in beta and is getting more and more user friendly.
A useful place to start would be https://www.steemithelp.net/ ... hosted by I think @thecryptofiend.
But I think an excellent first post, resteemed and upvoted..

Sort:  

Thank you @themagus for your comments. I will check out the links mentioned and make note for future reference.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68598.13
ETH 2704.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72