You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why is Sexism & Homophobia Invisible?

in #gender7 years ago

I must agree. I attribute my lack of mindfulness about these precautions or fortifications to the fact that it was so natural to society. Not until I was free to embrace critical thinking over "faith" was I able to see obscene violations of many groups within the nation and that neither of us is greater than the other by being. We are greater by our personal moralities and the actions we use to demonstrate those morals.

I believe blockchain is our opportunity to make the message incensorable. Freedom for speech can be exercised and echoed by communities and the global stage in which it is occuring is fundamental to helping people to throw away these superficial boundaries and labels that divide and instead become a truly collaborative community of minds. Good comment and @beery good content, looking forward to hearing more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.23
ETH 2521.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35