You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Steemit Confession

in #gender8 years ago (edited)

The adults that raise their kids to believe this crap is wrong and when parents enable their kids to do this they pressure their siblings into prentending they are animals too.
Ther is a 7 yr old girl whos older sister has a show and she now thinks she is a wolf too. if they wernt so young I would be going off about it and making fun of their videos. 2-3 days ago they almost got shot by a hunter and they go on to brag about it because they think they are turning into the animals.
We use to call people that did this shit crazy, what happened to where we now not only tolerate it but actually enable them and support their destructive actions?
I do not see how any of this stuff is going to help them when reality hits them and they have to deal with the real world.
IDK it seriously hurts my brain when I try to think about it.

Sort:  

I am more concerned about the adults raising kids to believe they can do whatever they want in life so long as they repent before death, those are the ones who get away with it without being called crazy/irresponsible for what I have seen.

I see them both in the same catagory.
lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50