If You Wont Fuck A Tranny Then You're Transphobic!

in #gender8 years ago (edited)

Would you date someone who's trans, fat, or disabled? If your answer is no... that's pretty discriminatory and hurtful. This video explains why that is.


Justin

Swear this is some of the stupidest shit ever.
I think he is just mad people wont fuck him.
Try not to look at his adams apple. lol

Blair white did an awesome response to this vid. I want to call it tranny wars but we all know Justin isn't a real tranny just a trender.

Sort:  

This post 'triggered' my interest. ;-)

Lol, I cant believe this guy!
Genitalizing??
For real, wtf!
Apparently I'm discrimitory because I'm not attracted to my best friends box... that's fucking retarded

welcome to a brave new world
xD

I might date a trans-person, if I found them both attractive and mentally stable. I have yet to meet one that I consider either, however.

Sex is determined by genetics not some psychological gender identity mental disorder. You are either born male XY or female XX based on chromosomes, everything else is bullshit. Act accordingly...

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/XY_sex-determination_system

it's more the adamsapple than the penis, but mostly, it's the inability to have children, and the chromosome issue. conversion therapy doesn't work, but pretending to be a woman when you are not doesn't work either. pretending to give birth doesn't result in a child. no hate, just facts. this is what happens when we give feelings the same weight as facts. illogic is not equal to logic, no matter how you feel.

but his fweelings.
:O
LOL

i would totally date a tran. If i was single that is... and we had a connection.. never say never.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 02. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.95 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 02 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66989.78
ETH 3524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69