Coming Out of the Closet to Steemit

in #gender8 years ago

I have been holding something in and it is killing me. I need to come out and tell someone, living this lie is eating me up from the inside out. I'm not the greatest at expressing myself in elaborate writings so I did it in a comic. Thank you all for the support you give me to be who I really am.

Sort:  

Don't you think it could be a good thing these people are expressing these ideas of themselves? After all, if they do need help, how else would we know?

I am expressing ideas of myself. After all, I don't need help its perfectly normal in the current year.

The flu is a perfectly normal occurrence every year ;)

best laugh this week. fantastic! a friend of mine wanted to be a screen door, when he was a kid. i wanted to be a super villain. i'd lose sleep but i would rule the earth. an iron glove over a hand of steel.

8D
its never to late to change!

i wonder if i could get the government to fund my telekinetic powers. it would be discrimination if they didn't, right? do you get your own parking space and bathroom for megalomania?

definitely discrimination!
I say 2 bathrooms, one bathroom is what the basic bitches get.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46