Sort:  

I have been making posts about them for a while.
I see the therian, otherkin, genderfluid 7000 genders, feminism, blm, sjw as one whole tumblr crap ideaology that is flooding the nation/world. the whole science doesn't matter only my feelings and make believe detachment from reality.
If you look back though I have been making posts about this crap for a while.
xD
Its stupidity so I have to laugh at it.

it's bizarre how people develop a mythos on political social ideas....and furries lol. SJW is just another subculture, no more valid political opinion than punk rock.

well I look forward to more stupid guy skeptic vids. I like that you use the word 'retard', its losing its use from overpoliteness. Fuckin' retards

It has actually become one of my favorite words.
Im looking for a video right now but its hard to choose just one.
Im thinking of removing the skeptic from stupid guy skeptic.
Then I don't have to worrie about being skeptical just stupid.
xD

I like stupid guy skeptic, has a ring to it. you dont have to do both at the same time always lol

True, im making a new intro for the next one that's just stupid guy to try on. should be done with it soon.
xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50