Introducing the Real Gender Mender - the show for Gender Mastery

in #gender6 years ago


The world is in a bit of a gender pickle! Relationship failures abound, with marriage dropping, divorce increasing and emotions are running high in both sexes in the Western World, from feminism to MGTOW,

On top of that, we have a new generation of gender confused gender explorers that have been led to believe gender is about garments, or jobs or facepaint, when really, gender is none of those things.

Watch my videos to find out more! This one is on what I mean by 'gender mastery' as it sounds a bit odd at first! it won't after watching this...

I just launched on pootube a few days back then remembered my dusty but hopefuly Steemit account! I love the spirit of Steemit (and hate the way pootube have been censoring and silencing so many) but got a bit jaded when I saw the politics of it, but hey, better these politics than pootubes, so now I'll be making Dtube and my beloved Steemians the ones to get the first releases!

Hope you enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is excellent! Great understanding of language and explanation of the male and female gender roles that we all carry and can step into.

oh dear... a blurry snap.. my first time taking one 'in situ'... will sort it for future releases!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97