Sort:  

Congratulations @wonderstones! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Very nice you should get some of my beautiful gemstones and make some bracelets hahaha.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, maybe one day :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'll make you a deal how does free sound hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Free sounds perfect :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Seriously I have a ton of small pieces I'm never going to be able to even get to so I've been trying to find people I can give them to so they can get some use instead of just being stored away 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Really appreciate for offer, would pay for postage with steem, just depends there you based, I am from United Kingdom.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh yea that would be perfectly fine with me I'm in the states Tennessee actually

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @steinz wonderstones run out of power, if would tell me how to contact you and drop address would be perfect 👌 thank you 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72