Gem stones

in #gemstones6 years ago

963f5a2f-9919-4b10-8efc-b5efaa393e06.jpeg


Clicked at an exhibition. They looked pretty cute in those tiny bottles and were like 1 dollar or so. I was soo tempted to buy one but since I know nothing about gem stones didn't take the risk. Didn't want to take along any unwanted positive/negative energies. Lolss :D


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

wow, thats cool but do buy jewels after consulting some expert

Yes. That's exactly why I didn't buy it.

Well, I also don't want to be negative. So no comments on why such precious stones are kept in tiny jars.

I guess that was your doubt. ;-)

Yes. And it had made in India written at the bottom of the bottle😉 I have seen this kind while once visiting Ajanta Ellora for very affordable prices.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66682.62
ETH 3447.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73