The Wind and the Fairy

in #gems4 years ago

P2020048.JPG



Greetings my dear Earthlings. Today I bring you a beautiful fairy. While I was cleaning my lands, I was cutting the weeds with a machete, when suddenly a great blizzard hit and threw everything against us, the bushes and all that material flew and I closed my eyes, when I opened them, I saw a fairy flutter, her wings had beautiful colors that made me follow them and a few meters he stopped as if nothing, on a flower to do its magical work.



Saludos mis estimados terrícolas. Hoy les traigo una hermosa hada. Mientras limpiaba mis tierras, cortaba la maleza a machete, cuando de repente una gran ventisca pego y lanzo todo contra nosotros, las matas y todo aquel material voló y yo cerré los ojos, cuando los abrí, mire una hada revolotear, sus alas tenían hermosos colores que me hicieron seguirlos y a unos pocos metros se detuvo como si nada, sobre una flor a hacer su mágico trabajo.


P2020049.JPG


P2020060.JPG

As I had spent the whole day dancing in that dance where my machete cut to the rhythm with which I tapped my arm, I had not taken a single photograph to share with you, so I went over my bag, where I always carry the camera and the I took out to accept the invitation of that magical friend who invited me to take some photos, since she posed beautifully and as I love butterflies, and capture its magical essence, I painted some landscapes for you with light.

Como yo había pasado todo el día, danzando en aquel baile donde mi machete cortaba al ritmo con que zapateaba mi brazo, no había hecho ni una sola fotografía para compartir con ustedes, así que fui sobre mi bolso, donde llevo la cámara siempre y la saque para así aceptar la invitación de aquella mágica amiga que me invito a hacer algunas fotos, ya que posaba hermosamente y como amo las mariposas, y captarla su esencia mágica, pinte algunos paisajes para ustedes con la luz.


publicidad para Hive nueva.jpg

This is where the lyrics go for today, I invite you to continue looking a little more of this world in the next publication, I hope it will be tomorrow, or later, maybe the voice will be seen or will let you see something about games, so if you liked it What is being done for you here, do not hesitate to support the work with something positive, below I invite you to:

Hasta aquí llegan las letras por hoy, les invito a seguir mirando un poco más de este mundo en la siguiente publicación, espero sea mañana, o más tarde, quizás la voz verse o o deje ver algo sobre juegos, así que si te ha gustado lo que se hace para ustedes aquí, no dudes en apoyar el trabajo con algo positivo, allí abajo te invito a:

Nota-Note

Bilingüe: Que utiliza dos lenguas al mismo nivel o se hace en dos lenguas
Bilingual: That uses two languages ??at the same level or is done in two languages.


Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ50.

Lent: Leica 1: 2.8-3.7 / 7.4-88.8.

Location: Villa de Cura.

Original photographs of willsaldeno, I do not edit the photos, because I like to put only what I achieve with the camera and not something improved with an editor.






ezgif.comgifmaker 1.gif








Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68