Star

in #gems4 years ago


P2020333.JPG



Greetings, my dear earthlings, While I was walking through the field to my farmland, I took some photos and others back and, as always, I share them with you, so first place that Lilac Star flower, as it is called in these parts , was among some ears of Mastranto.



Saludos, mis estimados terrícolas, Mientras caminaba por el campo hacía mis tierras de cultivo, hice algunas fotos y otras de regreso y, como siempre las comparto con ustedes, así que de primero coloque esa flor Estrella Lila, como se le dice por éstos lares, estaba entre algunas espigas de Mastranto.



P2020344.JPG

Among animals and flowers, I remembered when as a child my teacher advised me, although only I could see and hear so many things that he shared with me, teachings and more secrets that he always asked me to keep to avoid problems with people who do not accept nature. There, among nature, I breathed those airs of wings again and I stopped to listen to the song of the wind, who playfully moved the dust, to let me see a dance that turned gently and there time stopped, so that I could sigh that moment.

Entre animales y flores, recordaba cuando de niño mi maestro me aconsejaba, aunque solo yo podía verle y escuchar tantas cosas que compartía con migo, enseñanzas y más secretos que siempre me pedía guardar para evitar problemas con las personas que no aceptan la naturaleza. Allí entre la naturaleza respire de nuevo aquellos aires de alas y me detuve a escuchar el canto del viento, quien juguetón movió el polvo, para dejarme ver un baile que giraba suavemente y allí se detuvo el tiempo, para que pudiera suspirar aquel momento.


P2020321.JPG

A fairy aimed her gaze. His green eyes, tender guava sabanera leaves, made me see the star again. As its light shines, I invite you to kiss that face with a catch. That's when she let him see how the yellow man bathed his body. He blew out more kisses that dropped a piece of heaven.


separador español 2.jpg

Un hada apunto su mirada. Sus ojos verdes hojas tiernas de guayaba sabanera, me hicieron ver de nuevo la estrella. Al brillar su luz invito a besar aquel rostro con una captura. Allí fue cuando ella, dejo ver como él señor amarillo bañaba su cuerpo. Él lanzo una ráfagas de más besos con lo que cayeron un pedazo de cielo.

P2020329.JPG

The gaze flew to the horizon, who verse with lyrics on the branches, it was there when the poem took shape and became the source on the lips that sang in trova the laughter of my land.



La mirada voló hasta el horizonte, quien verso con letras sobre las ramas, fue allí cuando el poema tomaba forma y llega para ser la fuente sobre los labios que cantaron en trova las risas de mi tierra.


P2020274.JPG

P1950140.JPG

The light, that two-toned lady who flutters her skirt while she dances, whispers the lullaby that the child will rest on her breast, while she suckles him with that sublime food.

La luz, esa señora de dos tonos que ondea su falda mientras danza, susurra la canción de cuna que mese sobre su pecho al niño, mientras le amamanta con aquel alimento sublime.


publicidad para Hive nueva.jpg

This is where the lyrics go for today, I invite you to continue looking a little more of this world in the next publication, I hope it will be tomorrow, or later, maybe the voice will be seen or will let you see something about games, so if you liked it What is being done for you here, do not hesitate to support the work with something positive, below I invite you to:

Hasta aquí llegan las letras por hoy, les invito a seguir mirando un poco más de este mundo en la siguiente publicación, espero sea mañana, o más tarde, quizás la voz verse o o deje ver algo sobre juegos, así que si te ha gustado lo que se hace para ustedes aquí, no dudes en apoyar el trabajo con algo positivo, allí abajo te invito a:

Nota-Note

Bilingüe: Que utiliza dos lenguas al mismo nivel o se hace en dos lenguas
Bilingual: That uses two languages ??at the same level or is done in two languages.


Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ50.

Lent: Leica 1: 2.8-3.7 / 7.4-88.8.

Location: Villa de Cura.

Original photographs of willsaldeno, I do not edit the photos, because I like to put only what I achieve with the camera and not something improved with an editor.






ezgif.comgifmaker 1.gif








Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67