Happy day of love and friendship!

in #gems4 years ago


P2020438.JPG



Greetings, my dear Earthlings. Today is a very special day, that of love and friendship, so I woke up around 4:30 AM, gave Karla (my wife) a few kisses, did some missions and played something in Splinterlands and went to walk to make some captures, to give them to all those beings who still believe in love and friendship, especially for women, because I know how they value this type of detail and, for those people who do not believe in this, well excuse me, I I am one of those few men who remain romantic and bohemian, in love with the moon, haha.



Saludos, mis estimados terrícolas. Hoy se celebra un día muy especial, el del amor y la amistad, así que desperté a eso de las 4:30 AM, le di unos cuantos besos a Karla (mi esposa) hice unas misiones y jugué algo en Splinterlands y me fui a caminar para hacer unas capturas, para regalárselas a todas esos seres que aún creen en el amor y la amistad, especialmente para las mujeres, pues se como valoran este tipo de detalles y, para esas personas que no creen en esto, bueno disculpen, yo soy uno de esos pocos hombres que quedamos romántico y bohemio, enamorado de luna, jaja.


P2020431.JPG

Yes, I always write and my photography is mostly about the love I feel for nature: flowers, insects, animals and all those little details. It fascinates me to highlight the beauty that I see in those beings and in all that which fills with so much energy when one walks among her, my mother nature, an indisputable symbol of women, yes because I always write looking at her at the woman: my mother, my grandmother, my wife, my sisters, my daughter and, my friends. What better gift for today than this beautiful flower that I give you today, divine mirror of love and all that magical world of feelings, beauty in its purest expression. For you!



Sí, siempre escribo y mi fotografía es, mayormente sobre el amor que siento por la naturaleza: las flores, insectos, animales y, todos esos pequeños detalles. Me fascina destacar la belleza que miro en esos seres y en todo eso que llena de tanta energía cuando uno camina entre ella, mi madre naturaleza, símbolo indiscutible de la mujer, sí porque siempre escribo mirando en ella a la mujer: mi madre, mi abuela, mi esposa, mis hermanas, mi hija y, mis amigas. Que mejor regalo para hoy que esta hermosa flor que hoy les regalo, espejo divino del amor y todo ese mundo mágico de sentimientos, la belleza en su expresión más pura ¡Para ustedes!


P2020416.JPG

I hope that this day of joy fills your heart, that you breathe a new air and forget a little all that tension that is felt by the pandemic, The flowers of the world refresh you with their aroma of heaven and your mind travels to a universe of Full love, kiss your loved ones and say how much you appreciate them, a I love you at a certain moment, can fill a life.

Espero que este día de alegría lleno este su corazón, que respire un aire nuevo y se olvide un poco toda esa tensión que se siente por la pandemia, Las flores del mundo les refresquen con su aroma a cielo y su mente viaje a un universo de amor pleno, besen a sus seres amados y digan cuanto les aprecian, un te amo en cierto momento, puede llenar una vida.


P2020432.JPG

Despite everything that we go through at this time, I always try to encourage myself and stay positive, in order to convey that, the path is not easy, but at least we must try, so take advantage of the fact that you still have that being on this plane, and let me hear or read from you I love you or beyond, I love you, people are not guessers and you do not imagine how it is sometimes necessary to hear that and how much it makes the world happy when they tell us or write that, many people They feel love, but most believe that just feeling it is enough, while as I mentioned, the other is not a fortune-teller and perhaps that I love you, it would change life, if you express Item. Why not be a romantic? we do not lose anything, nor fear that others think of you that you are a fool for that, because having a heart of stone does not make them better to be, on the contrary, loving is not only words, it is known, but loving is expressing for that the other feels: feel, think, want and do it.

A pesar de todo lo que pasamos en este momento, yo siempre trato de darme animo y mantenerme positivo, para poder transmitir eso, el sendero no es fácil, pero al menos debemos intentarlo, así que aprovecha que aún tienes ese ser en este plano, y deja que escuche o lea de ti un te quiero o más allá, un te amo, las personas no son adivinas y no imaginas como hace falta algunas veces escuchar eso y lo mucho que alegra el mundo cuando nos dicen o escriben eso, muchas personas sienten amor, pero la mayoría creen que solo sentirlo basta, mientras que como mencione, el otro no es adivino y quizás ese te amo, cambiaria la vida, si lo expresas ¿Por qué no ser un romántico? total no perdemos nada, ni temas que los demás piensen de ti que eres un tonto por eso, pues tener un corazón de piedra no les hace mejor ser, por lo contrario, amar no es solo palabras, se sabe, pero amar es expresar para que el otro sienta: sentir, pensar, querer y hacerlo.


P2020434.JPG

Before going into my madness, the one that I found one day when I immersed myself in it to look for some lyrics for a poem, it was when I began to change, before it was very dry, but after starting to write, take photography and all this to Where it has taken me to write here, I have changed, because I began to follow the path and that made my life another, now I do not hesitate for a second to hug my children and tell them how important they are, as well as with my wife, and from time to time when I let her hear a compliment, how beautiful she is and above all I thank her for going further, because we have reached a very important point as couples, not just love, being partners and friends in a life project called family, that has brought many improvements to our home, I am not saying that we do not have the occasional crossword (as this is natural for the human being) but the growth is noticeable. So if you are men and you read this, I hope you take my words into account, because in truth it brings improvements.


separador español 2.jpg

Yo antes de entrar a mi locura, esa que encontré un día que me sumergí en ella a buscar unas letras para un poema, fue cuando comencé a cambiar, antes era muy seco, pero después de comenzar a escribir, hacer fotografía y todo esto a donde me ha llevado escribir aquí, he cambiado, pues comencé a seguir el sendero y eso hizo mi vida otra, ahora no dudo ni un segundo para abrazar a mis hijos y decirles cuan importantes son, al igual con mi esposa, y de vez en cuando le dejo escuchar un piropo, de cuan hermosa es y sobre todo le doy las gracias por ir más allá, pues hemos llegado a un punto muy importante como parejas, no solo amor, ser compañeros y amigos en un proyecto de vida que se llama familia, eso ha traído muchas mejoras a nuestro hogar, no digo que no tenemos uno que otro cruce de palabras (pues esto es natural del ser humano)pero el crecimiento se nota. Así que si eres hombres y lees esto, espero tomes en cuenta mis palabras, pues al verdad trae mejoras.


P2020386.JPG

That is how beautiful the sky dawned today, early when I went for a walk to take some photos, some beautiful pink tones that I wanted to share with you, I hope you like them Happy Friendship Day!

Así de hermoso amaneció el cielo hoy, temprano cuando salí a caminar para tomar unas fotos, unos hermosos tonos rosados que quise compartir con ustedes, espero que les gusten ¡Feliz día de la amistad!


publicidad para Hive nueva.jpg

This is where the lyrics go for today, I invite you to continue looking a little more of this world in the next publication, I hope it will be tomorrow, or later, maybe the voice will be seen or will let you see something about games, so if you liked it What is being done for you here, do not hesitate to support the work with something positive, below I invite you to:

Hasta aquí llegan las letras por hoy, les invito a seguir mirando un poco más de este mundo en la siguiente publicación, espero sea mañana, o más tarde, quizás la voz verse o o deje ver algo sobre juegos, así que si te ha gustado lo que se hace para ustedes aquí, no dudes en apoyar el trabajo con algo positivo, allí abajo te invito a:

Nota-Note

Bilingüe: Que utiliza dos lenguas al mismo nivel o se hace en dos lenguas
Bilingual: That uses two languages ??at the same level or is done in two languages.


Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ50.

Lent: Leica 1: 2.8-3.7 / 7.4-88.8.

Location: Villa de Cura.

Original photographs of willsaldeno, I do not edit the photos, because I like to put only what I achieve with the camera and not something improved with an editor.






ezgif.comgifmaker 1.gif








Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67