Thetan Arena / Play2Earn Night

in #gems2 years ago

It's like reading some sort of Altcoin-based analysis on a Blockchain-based Microblogging platform, if you're not ignorant then you've also heard of (or at least, chances are you've heard of) Thetan Arena.

So get close and take a look, I missed a lot of opportunities including the days of STEEMIT, but the Blockchain World is getting bigger and bigger and faster, so if you're not worried there's a chance you might have missed it, the axis Infinity train is dead, but there's still a lot ahead of us Well, the hard part is making sure which project is brilliant or which has the potential/ability to invest and grow.

Take a look at the mechanics
1 (28).jpg

you and your character
1 (1).jpg

When you start the game, there are 2 more options to choose from and they are as follows.

1 (2).jpg

Top left Tank, high horsepower / slightly high dmg, but low range
top right - high range / low dps
, below, mid dps / mid Range between Tank and drawing area

Speaking of Talents

1 (3).jpg

There are a lot of them, and there are abilities among the characters, which means you can apply them to any character, whether it is a tank, medium or long range. What matters is your Strategy and how you build your skills/game Base.

1 (4).jpg

You can choose invisible

But you won't be able to regain your PS, so I chose to heal so I can fill myself up to meet my Enemies and survive against them.

1 (5).jpg

Also, the legendary DPS ability to keep enemies away from me (or kill them if they decide to get close).

1 (6).jpg

There are different modes and I won't go into too much detail yet, so I just started with a Solo.

1 (7).jpg

Pressing the button teleports you to an area where you test your aiming skills / although this is bullshit, you get nothing but money as time goes on.
1 (8).jpg

The good news is that this game has over 2 million players and it only took 3 seconds so I couldn't even launch my Rocket to hit the crowd.

1 (9).jpg

You will be teleported into the game in a futuristic level that leaves you alone with your enemies at the same time.

1 (10).jpg

This type of game is called Battleroyale, which brought Fortnite to the gaming industry.
The place with the people around you gets closer and closer until the last enemy survives and the rest of the people die.

I found the game to be 100 percent identical to the mobile game brawl stars, mechanics and almost graphics, but the version is on the blockchain where you get rewarded with Thetan ARENA Tokens.

To get extra Bonus from HP / DMG / Vs. you have to kill enemies or treasures i.e. upgrade your abilities to heal more or stay invisible for longer

The bushes are your friends, you are invisible inside and you can camp there until you pass the innocent enemies who are running to a safe place to hide you!

1 (11).jpg

Surprise!!

1 (12).jpg

I reduced my enemy's health more than I lost, but I was still able to heal.

1 (13).jpg

It's your GPS, you can look at the map, parts you don't see show you the Boss of the Treasure Descent, but everyone can see it and most likely want to get it before the others, as a result there are big wars and many die that way, everyone should go there and fight when it's really close to you there is no reason for him to join in, and if you can't kill him before the Others arrive

1 (15).jpg

I've found another safe place and the lines below me are getting closer and smaller and smaller so I can only stay there for 10-15 seconds, which is good considering others have died at this point.

1 (16).jpg

Although I'm not the smartest guy in the room, others are also searching the bushes and this guy is there in 15 Murders, I had no chance against him other than running away and trying to get him when he had little horsepower or a CD.

1 (17).jpg

I did this after getting into a fight and he had no CD or hp so it was easy to kill him / although I almost died, but by claiming their loss I improved my Skills / hp / dps

1 (18).jpg

I was lucky to have the ability to heal and fill myself.
1 (19).jpg

1 (21).jpg

However, stuck between 3 people and all of them, I decided to just run away/hide or attack each other, instead of just attacking myself and killing myself instead of hurting each other.

So it is a kind of Byzantine environment, you have to be selective when it comes to your opponents/environment and you may never see all of your opponents come together and attack you when you are in front of them, except 1v1 or even 1v2.

1 (23).jpg

However, it was a win-win Situation, I was the 4th Male and also gained experience.

1 (26).jpg

1 (27).jpg

I'm not a DYOHW FINANCIAL advisor - do YOUR OWN homework/research BEFORE investing in THIS GAME (including your time, because free players cannot be rewarded with tokens until they unlock enough money to buy a worthwhile hero)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59013.49
ETH 2516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48