📱💻 Addicted to Social Networks and Telephone. 📱🖥️

in #gems4 years ago

Hello everyone ... From a time here I have noticed a change in my step many times on social networks, day and night I spend reviewing every moment as if something in me lacks the need to be online.


see imagen here

Also with the phone I spend all day with it in my hands when I eat, I bathe, I watch television, I read a book in the kitchen, every moment I see and review it is a necessity that I feel to have it with me sometimes not I go out on the street share with my friends for manipulating the telephone.

As the time has passed and my meetings to share is on my phone and social networks. I no longer go out almost because I do everything by those means. l avoid being without balance so as not to miss anything that happens in the networks.

In couples' relationships, each one walks with their cell and they do not speak to other. that has the consequence that love ends and their relationship the same way with friendship they do not see each other. and if they all see each other with their phone and don't speak the way it is.


see image here

But now I realize that the life I lead is not right. That brought me as a consequence of no one coming to visit me, and no one inviting me aside. The customs of sharing in people is being lost for the simple fact of speaking on social networks we no longer see almost these people.

You have to have a limit in using things. Because we are losing important people in our lives, we learn to use things at the right time, not to abuse, because that way we gain people and save sight.

Greetings att: @ tati2018 I hope to have friends here.!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46