Writing (escribiendo)

in #gems4 years ago

1a2fce9d9ad2c08b01995324bff7a9b3.jpg


A year ago I finished writing the only story I have been able to finish. It took me about two years but I did it and I was very happy doing it, but now it is only taking up space on my computer. I still have not lost hope of being able to publish it one day, but it is becoming more difficult and over time I feel more discouraged about it. In addition to that, it's been a long time since I wrote a story like that, it's short, and that makes me sad in some way.

Hace un año terminé de escribir la única historia que he podido terminar. Tardé alrededor de dos años pero lo logré y me sentí muy feliz al hacerlo, pero ahora solo está ocupando espacio en mi computadora. Aún no he perdido la esperanza de poderlo publicar algún día, pero cada vez se vuelve más difícil y con el paso del tiempo me siento más desanimado al respecto. Además de eso, ya hace mucho que no escribo una historia así sea corta, y eso me pone triste de alguna forma.


Here I have written some things and I like it a lot, knowing that they read me is also good in a certain way, but I have chosen more to talk about what I like than to create stories, and to tell the truth, it also hurts a little. I'm not saying that talking about movies and pop culture is bad for me, since I do this almost every day, and it's an incredible thing, but sometimes I want to write some story and I can't, which makes me feel mediocre.

Aquí he escrito algunas cosas y me agrada mucho, saber que me leen también es bueno de cierta forma, pero he optado más por hablar de lo que me gusta que crear historias, y a decir verdad, también me duele un poco. No digo que hablar de películas y la cultura pop para mi sea malo, ya que hago esto casi todos los días, y es algo increíble, pero a veces quiero escribir alguna historia y no puedo, lo que me hace sentir mediocre.


Although, sometimes interesting things also happen to me and I write them down. Here I have seen how my writings are well received and that on the other hand gives me happiness, however I feel that I lose my ability to demonstrate what I feel through a story. I would like to continue writing a story little by little, but that would mean putting more effort into it than I can, which, on the other hand, believe me, is very difficult.

Aunque, a veces también me pasan cosas interesantes y las escribo. Aquí he visto como tienen buena recepción mis escritos y eso por otra parte me da felicidad, sin embargo siento que pierdo mi habilidad para demostrar lo que siento mediante a una historia. Quisiera poco a poco seguir escribiendo alguna historia, pero eso significaría ponerle mucho más empeño del que puedo, lo que por otra parte, créanme que es muy difícil.

pencil-notes-handwriting-tools-article.jpg


Scenarios always occur to me in my mind, but they are more of short films or series, rather than a book. In the same way, I had thought of something for a long time, and it is possible that I start to write (and publish) that around here, obviously hoping to have a good reception. This is all an introduction to what I really want to say: even though I feel mediocre at times, I think I can make a great story, and the few people who read me will realize that.

En mi mente siempre se me ocurren escenarios, pero son más de cortometrajes o de series, más que de un libro. De igual forma, tenía pensado algo desde hace tiempo, y es posible que empiece a escribir (y a publicar) eso por aquí, esperando obviamente, tener buena recepción. Todo esto es como una introducción para lo que de verdad quiero decir: a pesar de que a veces me siento mediocre, creo que puedo hacer una gran historia, y las pocas personas que me leen se darán cuenta de eso.

306-3068287_wallpaper-table-paper-pens-writing-writing-wallpaper-hd.jpg

Consider to follow our curation trail on steemauto We thanks all the support.

Sin título-2.png

To all of you artists out here at Steemit! If you ever are lost please join Bokura No Digital World at our discord chat

Good-Karma

Qurator

All Rights Reserved - @Takeru255

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thanks you so much!

Logo-Preliminar-topfivefamilyCarlos.png

Con el apoyo de la familia.

Una hermosa publicación, sentida desde el corazón, escribes hermoso, nunca dejes de hacerlo, siempre te lo digo, tienes mucho talento y tus publicaciones agradan a la vista y al contenido. Un abrazo y mi apoyo en el #toptres de hoy, @takeru255

Un abrazo. Muchas gracias por las cosas que me dices, leer este tipo de comentarios siempre me gusta y me anima

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55