Some music recommends (Algunas recomendaciones musicales)

in #gems4 years ago

ActivePresenter-use-background-music-for-videos-4.jpg


Now I want to recommend some bands. This time I may recommend some known band to someone, but knowing that not everyone who reads me is Spanish-speaking, they may not be known to others. I also want to say that as always, this is not a top, I am just going to recommend some bands for different moods, which I know works a lot, or at least I know it works for me a lot. Also, I'm saying “band” but I also want to limit that it can be a solo project, which I find exciting for a particular artist, whom I thought was a band and ended up being, to my surprise, just a boy with a lot talent.

*Ahora quiero recomendar algunas bandas. Esta vez puede que recomiende alguna banda muy conocida para algunos, pero sabiendo que no todos los que me leen son de habla hispana, es posible que no sean conocidas para otros. También quiero decir que como siempre, esto no es un top, simplemente voy a recomendar algunas bandas para diferentes estados de ánimo, que sé que funciona mucho, o por lo menos, sé que a mí me sirve mucho. Además, estoy diciendo “banda” pero también quiero acotar que puede ser un proyecto solista, cosa que me parece emocionante por un artista en especial, al cual yo creía que era una banda y terminó siendo, para mi sorpresa, solo un chico con mucho talento. *


-Rex Orange County: well, they already have the introduction above, he is a boy who has an incredible talent and that can be seen in too many songs. The story of this boy is great, but speaking only of his musical talent, we meet a great artist who is able to rap, compose and sing different styles by himself, making everything seem part of a band of 5 or 6 people.

-Rex Orange County: bueno, ya tienen la introducción arriba, es un chico que tiene un talento increíble y eso se puede notar en varias canciones. La historia de este chico es grandiosa, pero hablando solo de su talento musical, nos encontramos a un gran artista que es capaz de rapear, componer y cantar diferentes estilos él solo, haciendo que todo parezca parte de una banda de 5 o 6 personas

REX-ORANGE-COUNTY.jpg


-Arawato: I'm from Venezuela, and in Venezuela the band Arawato is very known, but I don't know how known it is to the world (or to my readers), so I'm here recommending it so you can see how this super band can have touches as queen of the Stone age or a much more stylized style like arctic monkeys.

-Arawato: soy de Venezuela, y en Venezuela la banda Arawato es muy conocida, pero no sé qué tan conocida sea por el mundo (o por mis lectores), así que estoy aquí recomendándola para que veas como esta super banda puede llegar a tener toques de queen of the Stone age o un estilo mucho más estilizado como arctic monkeys.

11782521_520181398139167_3212805926023223737_o.jpg


-Royal blood: If you don't like rock, then this is not your band. However, royal blood is one of my favorite “contemporary” bands when it comes to talking about rock bands, since they manage to integrate the adolescent style in a very professional way to an energetic rock that will make you shake your head in the best way.

-Royal blood: si no te gusta el rock, pues esta no es tu banda. Sin embargo, royal blood es una de mis bandas “contemporáneas” favoritas a la hora de hablar de bandas de rock, ya que logran integrar el estilo adolescente de una forma muy profesional a un rock enérgico que te hará mover la cabeza de la mejor forma.

RoyalBlood-5717-ceci-2000.jpg

Consider to follow our curation trail on steemauto We thanks all the support.

Sin título-2.png

To all of you artists out here at Steemit! If you ever are lost please join Bokura No Digital World at our discord chat

Good-Karma

Qurator

All Rights Reserved - @Takeru255

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94