Red Hot Chili Peppers

in #gems4 years ago

Red-Hot-Chili-Peppers-Fresh-New-Hd-Wallpaper-.jpg


I've already talked about how much I like music before, but I haven't talked about my favorite band yet. First of all, I have to admit that despite being my favorite band I don't listen to them much, however if I happen to hear a song from them my mood will completely change for the better. I know there are better bands and I admit it, I even understand that it is not so common to have a “favorite band”, since most of the people who ask them about their favorite band, they tell me that it changes with age and with the discovery of new bands. The Red Hot Chili Peppers have taught me a lot of things over the years, and so I want to talk very personally about why they became my favorite band.

Ya he hablado antes sobre lo mucho que me gusta la música, pero aún no he hablado sobre mi banda favorita. Antes que nada, tengo que admitir que a pesar de ser mi banda favorita no los escucho mucho, sin embargo, si llego a escuchar una canción de ellos por casualidad mi estado de ánimo cambiará completamente para mejor. Sé que hay bandas mejores y lo admito, incluso entiendo que no es tan común tener una “banda favorita”, ya que a la mayoría de las personas que les pregunto por su banda favorita, me dicen que va cambiando con la edad y con el descubrimiento de nuevas bandas. A mí, los Red Hot Chili Peppers me han enseñado muchas cosas durante largos años, y por eso quiero hablar de forma muy personal, por qué se volvieron mi banda favorita.


Speaking objectively, even though the concept of "favorite" is almost entirely subjective, I have to say that RHCP has everything to be anyone's favorite band. I don't know a person who doesn't like otherside or who isn't impressed with Flea's charisma, but the band came to me when I was a music freak, listening for hours and hours to a single song in order to try to listen to all the songs instruments perfectly.

Hablando de forma objetiva, a pesar de que el concepto de “favorito” es casi en su totalidad subjetivo, tengo que decir que RHCP tiene todo para ser la banda favorita de cualquier persona. No conozco persona a la que no le guste otherside o que no se impresione con el carisma de Flea, pero la banda llego a mí cuando yo era un freak de la música, escuchando horas y horas una sola canción para así tratar de escuchar todos los instrumentos a la perfección.

thumb-1920-261372.jpg


Scar Tissue is my favorite song, it makes me instantly melancholic, and I even get to see things if I close my eyes and just listen to the song. I have cried with Under the Brigde, I have danced with Dani California and the list goes on. A band that undoubtedly brings beautiful memories to my memory, and that's why I wanted to talk about it here.

Scar Tissue es mi canción favorita, me pone melancólico al instante, e incluso logro ver cosas si cierro los ojos y me pongo simplemente a escuchar la canción. He llorado con Under the Brigde, he bailado con Dani California y la lista sigue. Una banda que sin duda trae hermosos recuerdos a mi memoria, y por eso quise hablar aquí sobre ella.

red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg

Consider to follow our curation trail on steemauto We thanks all the support.

Sin título-2.png

To all of you artists out here at Steemit! If you ever are lost please join Bokura No Digital World at our discord chat

Good-Karma

Qurator

All Rights Reserved - @Takeru255

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49