Ponyo

in #gems4 years ago

Ponyo en el acantilado senal colombia ghibli.jpg


I've already said it too many times, Ponyo is my favorite Studio Ghibli movie. I am not saying that it is the best, and it is obviously very far from being the best, but it is full of innocence (like almost all of Ghibli's) that I cannot pass up. It is the only Ghibli movie I have on my computer, downloaded with dual language, three subtitle tracks and completely HD; It is amazing, but it works perfect and watching it in HD is a perfect viewing pleasure.

Ya lo he dicho varias veces, Ponyo es mi película favorita de Studio Ghibli. No digo que sea la mejor, y es que obviamente está muy lejos de ser la mejor, pero está llena de inocencia (como casi todas las de Ghibli) que no puedo dejar pasar. Es la única película de Ghibli que tengo en mi computadora, descargada con dual idioma, tres pistas de subtítulos y completamente HD; es algo increíble, pero funciona perfecto y verla en HD es un placer visual perfecto.


I recently saw Ocean Waves and fell in love with the aesthetics of the nineties and those incredible outfits that the characters use, in addition to the backgrounds so well drawn that they seem simply out of a great Japanese painting. It is a film that despite not having any type of adult content, it feels that it is for adults and that you will enjoy it more when you grow up, that's why the backgrounds of this film are some of the most realistic I have seen from the Studio, and that It is a big difference with Ponyo, who has backgrounds that seem rather painted by a small child, which always gives the feeling of innocence that the film is looking for.

Hace poco vi Ocean Waves y quedé enamorado con la estética de los noventas y esos outfits tan increíbles que usan los personajes, además de los backgrounds tan bien dibujados que parecen simplemente salidos de una gran pintura japonesa. Es una película que a pesar de no tener ningún tipo de contenidos para adultos, se siente que es para adultos y que ya grande la disfrutarás más, por eso los backgrounds de esta película son de los más realistas que he visto del Studio, y esa es una gran diferencia con Ponyo, que tiene backgrounds que parecen más bien pintados por un niño pequeño, lo que da siempre la sensación de inocencia que la película busca.


I saw Ponyo again with my nephew. I set a trap for him, and he fell: I put the movie in Spanish and sat down to watch it, after a while my nephew sat next to me to watch it with me, and he stayed there impressed and with his mouth open until the movie ended. I have already seen other types of animated films with my nephew, and the truth is that it shows that he enjoys it, he laughs out loud, but with Ponyo it was different.

Volví a ver Ponyo con mi sobrino. Le tendí una trampa, y cayó: puse la película en español y me senté a verla, al rato mi sobrino se sentó a mi lado a verla conmigo, y se quedó ahí impresionado y con la boca abierta hasta que terminó la película. Ya he visto otro tipo de películas animadas con mi sobrino, y la verdad es que se nota que lo disfruta, se ríe a carcajadas, pero con Ponyo fue diferente.

221084.jpg


My nephew was just there watching Ponyo with a smile from ear to ear, sometimes with his mouth open and sometimes turning to see me and point out the beautiful colors that the film has. This made me enjoy the film much more, and honestly, I think there is no better animated film to watch with a child. It is a rewarding experience, not to see the film, but to see an excited child with those types of films, which, despite being so great, are almost not on the market.

Mi sobrino solo estaba ahí viendo Ponyo con una sonrisa de oreja a oreja, a veces con la boca abierta y a veces volteando para verme y señalar los hermosos colores que tiene la película. Esto me hizo disfrutar mucho más la película, y sinceramente, creo que no hay mejor película animada para ver con un niño. Es una experiencia gratificante, no el ver la película, sino ver a un niño emocionado con ese tipo de películas, que, a pesar de ser tan grandiosas, no se encuentran casi en el mercado.

ponyo.jpg

Consider to follow our curation trail on steemauto We thanks all the support.

Sin título-2.png

To all of you artists out here at Steemit! If you ever are lost please join Bokura No Digital World at our discord chat

Good-Karma

Qurator

All Rights Reserved - @Takeru25

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77