A good weekned (un buen fin de semana)

in #gems4 years ago

mejor-hora-para-entrenar-hacer-deporte-ejercicio.jpg


Yesterday I finally exercised. I would like to tell something more interesting, give an opinion or maybe write a little story, but the truth is that I am so excited about this, I wanted to write it because I feel it comes out fast, like a fish swimming, I feel that this is very easy. They also know that despite talking about music and everything else, from time to time this serves for me as a newspaper where I can let off steam; this time, very grateful for this, in a good way.

Ayer por fin hice ejercicio. Me gustaría contar algo más interesante, dar alguna opinión o tal vez escribir alguna pequeña historia, pero la verdad es que estoy tan emocionado con esto, que quise escribirlo porque siento que me sale rápido, como pez nadando, siento que esto se me hace muy fácil. Además ya saben que a pesar de hablar de música y todo lo demás, de vez en cuando esto sirve para mí como un diario en donde me puedo desahogar; esta vez, muy agradecido de esto, de una buena forma.


It happens that a friend came, and that can be something very normal but in quarantine, he is the only friend that I have seen in weeks, so I was very happy. He came unexpectedly at night and it was a great surprise, at night we started to watch anime and listen to music, since that's what we normally do. In the morning we played Wii and went out to buy food because he brought a little money so as not to come by surprise without offering anything.

Pasa que vino un amigo, y eso puede ser algo muy normal pero en cuarentena, es el único amigo que he visto en varias semanas, así que me alegré mucho. Vino en la noche de improvisto y fue una gran sorpresa, en la noche nos pusimos a ver anime y escuchar música, ya que eso es lo que hacemos normalmente. En la mañana jugamos Wii y salimos a comprar comida porque trajo un poco de dinero para no venir de sorpresa sin ofrecer nada.


In the afternoon we went to play soccer, so I guess it counts as exercise. It was kind of fun, especially since you could tell we hadn't played in a long time. We spent two hours playing and, in my opinion, rather, we lasted a long time. I thought that we weren't going to last long, that our physical condition had plummeted in an overwhelming way, and although the truth is that yes (just a little), we were able to play relatively well and that moved me so much that I had to write it.

En la tarde fuimos a jugar fútbol, así que supongo que cuenta como ejercicio. Fue algo divertido, sobre todo porque se notaba que no habíamos jugado en mucho tiempo. Estuvimos dos horas jugando y a mi parecer, más bien, duramos mucho. Pensé que no íbamos a durar nada, que nuestra condición física había caído en picada de una forma abrumante, y aunque la verdad es que si (solo un poco), pudimos jugar relativamente bien y eso me emocionó tanto que tuve que escribirlo.

463409.jpg


When we got home we saw the godfather and when we finished we started talking about life. This really is something that I did almost every week, but I had forgotten how good it felt, so here I am writing this because I am really happy that things like this happen from time to time in my life, even in quarantine.

Al llegar a la casa vimos el padrino y al terminar empezamos a hablar de la vida. Realmente esto es algo que yo hacía casi todas las semanas, pero se me había olvidado lo bien que se sentía, así que aquí estoy escribiendo esto porque en serio estoy feliz de que cosas así pasen de vez en cuando en mi vida, incluso en cuarentena.

b2ap3_amp_Football---carousel.jpg

Consider to follow our curation trail on steemauto We thanks all the support.

Sin título-2.png

To all of you artists out here at Steemit! If you ever are lost please join Bokura No Digital World at our discord chat

Good-Karma

Qurator

All Rights Reserved - @Takeru255

Sort:  

Votado por el trail @team-mexico
Servidor en Discord TeamMexicoPRO ¡Te esperamos!

Delegación: 50 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP.
teammexico (1).png
Curado Manualmente

Estas recibiendo nuestro voto y tu publicación aparecerá en nuestro reporte de curación.

mayvileros logo nuevo.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Muchas gracias!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76