Picture gamesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #gems4 years ago

Hello Steemians,

I was nominated by @jacorv to participate in this picture game. It's simple: you post a picture and nominate a friend to participate by mentioning them.

Here's my picture:

20200605_094643.jpg

I nominate @seo-boss 🤗

Sort:  

Great thank You! Where do I have to place my nomination? Here as a comment?

I made a new post in #gems. Here is the original post by @jacorv and my post here as reference
https://steemit.com/hive-148441/@jacorv/picture-game-juego-de-imagenes

My pleasure 😁

Beauty!! I love her!!! 😍
Here my contribution, and I nominate @MyFreeLive!! :)

maxresdefault.jpg

It's my dog olivia, she's a cutie. By the way, you make a new post in #gems to participate not just in the comments

@LeVeuf doesn't let me to make posts, just reports!! ☹️
Send you lots of hugs!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84