PLAYA MANZANILLO ISLA DE MARGARITA. MANZANILLO BEACH ISLAND OF MARGARITA.

in #gems4 years ago (edited)

Esta playa es muy bonita y muy conocida por sus atractivos turísticos y su puerto pesquero.

This beach is very beautiful and well known for its tourist attractions and its fishing port.

Me gusta mucho es muy calmada me acuerdo a una piscina.

I like it very much it is very calm I remember a swimming pool.

Este es un humilde pueblo de pescadores.

This is a humble fishing village.

Gracias amigos por visitar mi blog, no olviden comentar y votar hasta luego.

Thanks friends for visiting my blog, do not forget to comment and vote later.

Sort:  

I think @tribesteemup has a thing for clouds or sand.
But can't curate himself out of a shoebox.

Hey, gotta burn the manna on something.
You got better suggestions?
I got another couple days with the reins.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50