Sort:  

Yes. I trade some pairs, but the spread and volatility for STEEM isn't high enough for me to make the profits I would like.

What pairs do you trade?

It changes over time, but they are never the same. I have mostly just been accumulating and waiting for the next bull run. It is less work and stress and potentially more profitable. I tried to do some 100x margin trading with ETH/USD on Bitforex with small amounts, but it always goes the wrong direction.

Do you do trading? Bitforex has a trading competition that I have been attempting:

https://www.bitforex.com/en/perpetual_trading_competition

I think I placed in the top 20 daily competition last week on the first day, but got liquidated on the second day. I haven't received my reward yet.

What do you think about the 23.6 million STEEM that got sent to Bittrex from the @community321 account? Do you think there is a good opportunity to buy some really cheap STEEM if they get sold there?

I mainly just do Steem and Hive. I did give away my id to some exchanges though so maybe I should consider it. Steem is tempting for me but I don't like that KYC b.s. so I don't like the regular exchanges.

I'm not sure what will happen with the 23.6 million but I doubt it will get sold off anytime soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43