FOR THE FIRST TIME IN STEEMIT

in #gems2 years ago

IMG_20221111_201912_781.jpg

Hello, a cordial greeting to all members of the community.

I am Luis Y Marrero Suárez, Graduated in Physical Culture, I work as a physical education teacher of Basic Secondary education at the Mixed Center: Reinaldo Boris Luis Santa Coloma in the town of Veguitas, Yara municipality, Granma province, Cuba.

I really like watching, analyzing and practicing sports, in fact a large part of my publications are mainly about sport, its practice, exercise systems and warm-ups.

My free time is spent on, practicing sports, sharing with the family and studying and putting into practice everything that happens about teaching and learning physical education and sport.

I consider myself a simple person, always willing to help, learn new things that motivate me interest, no matter what the topic is.

I hate many things like everyone else, but in the real world as in the virtual of social networks, what I hate the most are people who think they live off others, those who take advantage of the honesty and need of others.

I hope to meet good people and exchange experiences and knowledge.

Sort:  

Hello bro how are you? Welcome to Steemit.

A question, is this your blog?

https://hive.blog/hive-174578/@luismas79/mi-presentacion-en-la-comunidad

I would like to know if you want me to help you

Yes please, I'm really new to STEEMIT and don't have much experience, Any kindly help will be welcome and appreciated.

First of all welcome to this platform.

1 you should post using at least 150 words and 2 pictures from your own or free source (if it is exclusive for steemit better)
2 join communities, there is amazing contests and initiatives to make you grown
3 visit newcomers community and perform your achievement program

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42