You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Turn Your Eyes Upward

in #gems5 years ago

Wonderful sweet petals to soften the eyes and calm the nerves in these days of worries and anxiety! May this soothing vibe stay with me all day long!!

Cheers.

Sort:  

Oh, I certainly hope so. Just close your eyes and give in to the beauty of the moment. I have to keep it calm or otherwise, life would be too much right now. I hope that you can meditate and keep it calm. xoxo

Stay well and know that you are in my thoughts and prayers.

!tip

Thank you very much!

God bless!

Whatse whatse whats up!

Hehehe!

Not much!

🎁 Hi @kaminchan! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Turn Your Eyes Upward Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you for the tip!’

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57