Different Types of professional people in the Bangladesh

in #gems3 years ago

IMG_20200915_104602.jpg

Dear fighting friends, I hope everyone is well. The current situation in covid-19 has deteriorated a bit and I am still fine fighting this epidemic. I think we are all fighters. Stay safe, stay healthy, that's my wish. Anyway friends, today I will talk to you about some of the occupations and livelihoods of Bangladesh that I have observed. I hope you will be my friends and stay by my side.

First picture man opinions,

**The person in the first picture is a farmer. He has a cattle farm. The water hyacinth had to be broken for cow feed. He has 5 cows, 10 goats and 8 veras. I asked him how do you manage your family? With a smile on his face, he told me,------ "The current Corona situation is making it difficult to run the family. It is very difficult to manage the family to raise cows and goats. The cost of the family has increased. I don't know when this situation will change. There are 9 members in the family. I can't bear the expenses of this huge family anymore."

I told him more, there are more people in worse condition than you, so what do you say about this? He told me again -----

"Alhamdulillah I am fine. May Allah keep everyone well."

IMG_20200915_123624.jpg

Seconds persons opinion,

The man in the second picture is a shepherd. Works in the home of a rich man. Cows and goats graze in the field all day long. I saw him taking a goat to the field. He was talking about his family situation. His family will not continue like this. Maybe my family won't die from eating. My chest was torn with difficulty. I tried my best to benefit him.

IMG_20200904_171424_HDR.jpg

Third persons opinions,

The third person in the picture is an elderly person. His son and daughter are not supporting him on condition of living. So he makes a living by selling chickens in the market.

IMG_20200904_171420_HDR.jpg

Fourth person's opinion,

**This person in the photo is a sugarcane seller. Talking to him, I got some interesting information which is very surprising information. Everyone in his family is there, everyone is well and everyone is established. Everyone has a car and everything. I asked him then why are you selling sugarcane ??

He told me, ----- "I don't like to sit and eat. I'm a millionaire and my sons and daughters are all established. They let me do any work. I don't want to eat on the condition of being an old man. So I sell sugarcane. .I feel very good doing this. "

I stared at him in amazement. And I kept thinking that if all Bengali people were one person like this then the country would be developed.

IMG_20200904_165802.jpg

The opinion of the fifth person,

The person in the fifth picture is a shoemaker. A person who repairs old people's shoes and helps people keep tidy. Her front teeth came out when she went to get her family inquiries from her but she refused to say anything. I don't know why he is so arrogant.

IMG_20200720_131410.jpg

A business person. A cloth seller by profession. When he went to inquire about his family, he said, *** "Alhamdulillah, I am very well."***

IMG_20200904_105215.jpg

A spice seller:

**He is a spice seller. He is a Hindu. Conducts his business honestly enough. When I inquired about his business in Corona, he told me, ----

"There are very few people who buy spices now. I think Bengalis who love to eat spices have forgotten to eat spices today. Business is not good. If it continues like this, shop rent and family It will be impossible to run. I don't know when I will be free from this situation. "

Who I am,

I am Jahangir Alam. I live in Bangladesh. I am school Teacher. I love my country very much. I like to travel anywhere of our country. At the lrsiour time i pass my time with working gardening. I love the man who love the native country.

Thanks visting my page and vote me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70