Those were the days! Damn! I missed it so badly! How long this'll gonna take??

in #gems4 years ago (edited)

Before Covid19 Lockdown

20180906_172326.jpg
Life was normal and a lot colorful, catholic mass-goers filled the church plaza, everything was in place and the society was functioning really well without the deadly threat of the fuckin virus! I missed it a lot!!!

20181202_184514.jpg

20180906_151237.jpg
I miss all the fun and things I used to enjoy before - strolling at night and dining outside. Damn!!! Those were the days! Now, the world is full of uncertainty as to when everything will be back to normal. Things I used to take for granted in the past are now seems so precious to me and there is nothing I can do with it, rather than sitting in my couch and wish things will be alright until I fall asleep! Sad Life!!

Anyways, Keep Safe Everyone. Stay Healthy!



If you're still hangin'around, I'll see you around!

Your Friend,
@iamwhatiamnot

Sort:  

Things will get back to normal eventually, we all just have to stay positive and keep each other safe for now! We're all going to do a lot of traveling after this is over. lol

Agree! Can't wait!!!! lol Im gonna climb the pyramid and shout to the top my lungs - "' IMMM FRREEEE!" 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97